Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PsyD: Clinical Psychology

E-Journals

Contact Us

Need Help? Contact Us!

D'Angelo Library (KC Campus)                                                                     

Dawson Library (Joplin Campus)

Databases

  • Academic Search Elite: Access to full-text journals in various disciplines, including science, psychology, and medicine.
  • APA PsycArticles: A database of full-text, peer-reviewed articles published by the APA and affiliated journals.
  • APA PsycBooks: A full-text e-book library of current titles in psychology and related fields, including all of the reference titles in the APA Handbooks in Psychology series.
  • APA PsycExtra: The latest developments in psychology, including conference proceedings, reports, standards and guidelines, and other hard-to-find content from authoritative sources.
  • APA PsycInfo: A comprehensive database of behavioral and social science research, dissertations, and scholarly literature.
  • APA PsycTests: An extensive collection of psychological measures, scales, surveys, and other instruments essential to research needs.
  • E-Book Subscription Psychology Collection: 500+ full-text e-books in psychoanalysis, psychotherapy, counseling, social psychology, evolutionary psychology, and more.
  • Psychiatry Online: A collection of e-journals and e-books, including the full text of the DSM-5 and the DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis.
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection: A full-text database of articles in psychology, behavioral sciences, and related disciplines.
  • Psychotherapy.net: 300+ training videos featuring leading practitioners demonstrating psychotherapy techniques. Search the video library by approach, therapeutic issue, expert, or population.

Print Books